Posted by: audioofamber | February 7, 2010

Manga #3

I guess Legal Drug isn’t technically yaoi, but it definitely has some boy love themes running through it… however it’s Clamp, so it doesn’t get that sexy or tantalizing or anything, fortunately/unfortunately. I expect everything Clamp will have some standard of quality.

They didn’t talk in the first volume about the actual drug that they sell where they all work, at the Green Drugstore… I wonder if they will get into it more in future issues or if it remains vague. Well, hardly vague at all actually.

(My scans pretty much suck because I don’t want to disect my manga.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

