Posted by: audioofamber | July 19, 2009

Kinda like a Pug, but way, way better.

The Brussels Griffon also comes in a short haired variety. Cute!

scbg

Lincoln

3326945838_399a7de338

6a00d8341c630a53ef01116859db1e970c-800wi

1458481678_ca274399c1

This one looks like it’s saying ‘harumph.’

24466

smoothbrussels

Here are the regular ones. I always say they look like Ewoks so glad someone else photoshopped this picture to demonstrate.

ewok

Watching the last night of the WKC dog show cause I missed it earlier this year. So much fun to see all the different kinds of dogs. I liked to read a lot of books about dog breeds when I was younger because I could never have a real dog. I made due with education and mice/hamsters/hedgehogs.

I wonder what credentials you need to be a dog handler?

Leave a Reply

Categories

