Posted by: audioofamber | July 7, 2009

Just a moment…

2001

odyssey

Me, “How do you spell odyssey?”
Jeff, “Uh, look at the picture you are editing.”

sting

New acquisitions. The Police, surprisingly good. So funny I am biased against the 80s. Also the vinyl sounds a lot better than some new expensive vinyl we have purchased. Strange.

july6-3

july6

Work outfit chronicles, day one. I always feel guilty when I post pictures of myself. What is up with that?

Guilty, baby I’m guilty
And I’ll be guilty the rest of my life
You know, you know how it is with me baby
You know, I just can’t stand myself
And it takes a whole lot of medicine
For me to pretend that I’m somebody else

Not about anything in particular, just as, you know, a general rule of thumb.

Responses

  1. that’s my favorite Police record!

  2. that’s my favorite office model!

  3. for a second i thought that was a 2001 space odyssey puzzle. upon realization that it is, in fact, not… it’s still pretty cool.

  4. T-rocc, it’s my boyfriend’s favourite too. It was on his top ten list of vinyl to get, so it was a good find!

    And Garrett, attaining this possibly imaginary product is my new goal in life!

  5. you take a mean photograph…

    Ghost In The Machine was their best one (Brother Gregoire dodges rotten fruit on cue)


Leave a Reply

Categories

