Posted by: audioofamber | May 6, 2009

Will you call me when you get there?

newsom

I think this might be my favourite album cover ever. Despite the fact that one day Joanna Newsom will steal away my boyfriend with her harpery/chirping to live in a magical forest and tame bears and make needlework. Bitch!!!

PS: How come if I wear a hat like this, I am some sort of jerk?

joanna-newsom

I just noticed she has the tired eye bags of a forty year old when she’s in her 20s like I do, sweet.

me

bedhead

Bedhead.

2848_93216501046_598341046_2989113_6891601_n

Jeff with bedhead celebrating cinqo de mayo/scaring old ladies in the neighbourhood/being cute.

Leave a Reply

Categories

