Posted by: audioofamber | May 5, 2009

A few things

‘Where black people and white people buy furniture…’ Weird.

collage

I figured before I make another collage I should post the last one I made for my friend’s birthday maybe three years ago and never gave to her. I write a lot of letters, make a lot of envelopes etc that end up in boxes.

3233_168696915371_682830371_6838808_7079578_n

I hate how my photos are stored on an external device not connected by wireless so I have to download photos from one websiteI have posted them on to post them to another.

Leave a Reply

Categories

