Posted by: audioofamber | February 28, 2009

Too lazy to write.

Stuff that is cool:

corrie
Me, clearly. This book looks insanely long but the font and spacing are huge (cause old ladies love the Street.)

2009022211912_n896145103_1938591_3500_w450
This dog. I mean, seriously, holy fuck.

6a00e54f0174a08834010535f3a4f5970b-500wi
This. Even though I hate kids, I love kid related art stuff. Although, I have come to accept lately I may not actually hate children, I just don’t want to own one.

3312494655-red-dwarf-crew-earth
Lloyd/Lister. I have never actually seen Red Dwarf, but now that it’s temporarily coming back and I have come to love Lloyd, I feel I should give it a chance. Hmm.

276719
These rabbits.

yummm
This shit. Wow.

lambick

gorilladanceparty
This Gorilla/Night Elf hunter dance party. (I am the shadow babe.)

Responses

  1. kriek! what the shit is that! i always get fromboise or whatever the french word is for raspberries is. my friends and i went to this place that specializes in desserts in portland and someone got a raspberry beer float (which introduced me to it) and it was so delicious omg

  2. BAHAHAHA this just made my night. Fucking hilarious :D thank you!

  3. Kriek is awesome! I just had it for the first time. It’s kind of like beer, but kinda not, and totally tastes like black cherries. Soooo good. I had never heard of it before!

    Wait… RASPBERRY BEER FLOAT? I didn’t read that properly the first few times I read it. Like, framboise and ice cream??

    And thanks Gem! I didn’t really expect anyone other than myself to enjoy this post!! :P


Leave a Reply

Categories

