Posted by: audioofamber | February 11, 2009

Today’s doggie, the Basenji.

WESTMINSTER KENNEL CLUB DOG SHOW BITCHES. I love me that shit.

I haven’t seen who won Best in Show so don’t spoil it for me people! Do people do that? I wonder if they bet on it? I need some of that action.

basenji4

This is such a fucking dog calendar photo. I know cause of expertise:

dogwall
yes this once was my living room wall.

basenji1

bababasenji

basenjipair

basenji-0019

bunjipup

benji_pup

basenji_pup

rubychair1

basenjipoppers

766px-pariahdog

Basenjis are similar to the dogs above, Pariah dogs, CUUUTE!

Responses

  1. Basenji it is then!!!
    I’ve always lovesed them

  2. They are pretty rare and very energetic and I dunno if they are AMBERDOG

  3. i own 2 basenjis


Leave a Reply

Categories

