Posted by: audioofamber | January 21, 2009

Lucky South Africans.

In true Owl magazine style:

300px-owl_tv

WTF IS IT???

whatisit

Well pretty obvious: A DOGGIE NOSE!

doggienose

Here are some random photos. Mostly of a dog.

nomnomnom
I wish this one wasn’t so blurry!

raaar1
Raaar. I shall destroy your bones. They shall be strewn about for my amusement.

tots

Am I the only one who misses Jelly Tots? Some thoughftul person, I mean Santa, found them and put them in my stocking.

jellytots

southafrica
Lucky South Africans.
cutedog2

pts
From Vancouver. My brother has a neat little apartment, this is built in to his bedroom.

bballshoes
He also bought neat shoes for basketball! I know they say tennis but eff you. He had another pair of really fancy sneakers, I wish I got a photo.

glasses

Me and Brendan Canning have the same glasses! Mine are fake though :( So I can’t bring myself to wear them. To give you some background, when I was in grade 1 or so I actually pretended I could not read the chalkboard so I could get glasses. The Opthometrist said I had ‘oversight’ and that it was temporary and I would grow out of it. AKA he knew I was full of shit! Alas, my vision remains perfect after all these years.

tubes
Took this for Jeff! McIntosh!

waitaminutehere
When I saw these dudes in Seattle I thought they were so cool…. I thought they were here too… but WAIT A MINUTE HERE? WTF is up with that sign? Are these just one type of religious dork protesting another???? Sighs.

linds
5 am pizza after the Biltmore with Linds.

moneybags
After a long night’s work… NOT THAT KIND YOU PERVS.

pompom2
I call this: Dog w/ pom pom

Leave a Reply

Categories

