Posted by: audioofamber | January 20, 2009

Pretty things.

Inauguration was on at work. I enjoyed Obama’s shout-out to non-believers. It’s about fucking time someone who is president of the United States is saying these things. I hope he is as great as he seems. How shameful that the US has a far more progressive leader than Canada right now. Hopefully this changes soon. Luckily I am apathetic for the most part; my self-absorption with my own issues in life has managed to make me forget the mostly annoying ‘caring’ I used to feel.

I came across a pretty neat artist today.

Aleks Sennwald

sorcerer

daffodils

Responses

  1. holy shit those are awesome

  2. The inauguration ceremony // after party looked like quite a get-together — i’m sorry i missed it

  3. More of a tea event?


Leave a Reply

Categories

