Posted by: audioofamber | December 17, 2008

End the day with some lolcats.

I finally feel like I can stop apologizing for the idiocy of lolcats ever since the last hold out, my ex-boyfriend, started sending them to me! If even he can accept them, then everyone should be able to appreciate the supreme cuteness.

urwerdizn128621684972993514
This one is my favourite as it is topical to my life currently.

funny-pictures-lolcat-office-assistant1

lolcapoisont

lolcat31

lolcat

lolcat-funny-picture-moderator1

lolcatshrub

seewhatyoudidthereidid

And MY cat, festive-style.

santacat

Responses

  1. All the readers of this fine blog will be thrilled to know that various religious texts have now been accurately translated into lolcat. For example:

    lolkoran http://lolkoran.blogspot.com/
    lolcat bible http://www.lolcatbible.com/index.php?title=Main_Page
    lolcat book of mormon sadly does not exist. there go all my plans to revert. maybe next year.
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080606075453AAs0OXC

  2. OMGZ I LOL’D twee timez

  3. ‘What is lolcat? Are you trolling?’

    People are stupid.

  4. LOLcats are approximately The Best. bighugelabs.com has a wiget to turn any photo into a LOLCats photo (though I can’t imagine it would be particularly difficult) and I seriously considered doing this for our Christmas card.

    Even though we don’t have cats.

  5. Haha that is sweet… I DO have a cat, so I will have to check that out when I get home. Thanks for sharing :D


Leave a Reply

Categories

