Posted by: audioofamber | October 30, 2008

[Please] Let it Be.

OMG THERE ARE RUMORS OF A BEATLES VIDEOGAME BEING MADE IN THE SAME VEIN AS ROCKBAND AND STUFF.

Fucking awesome. Finally, I won’t hate most of the music I am playing in a game! Can you imagine the Beatles related visuals and stuff? Omg, there will have to be a Yellow Submarine level… so excited.

How cool is this poster, too?

Sweet, I almost forgot Jeff got me a Yellow Submarine ornament in Seattle at EMP… now I just need a Christmas Tree to put it on! Going with the pre-lit this time, saves so much hassle it is insane. Jeff saw a used one for sale from the only Christmas store left in Victoria… I was like NO WAY. After knowing the intensely painful and many hour long process of vaccuuming a tree that has been up 365 days a year…. ick. Plus that creepy German store probably doesn’t even give them the yearly vaccuum, cause they are mean and evil.

Responses

  1. Not a rumor any more…

    http://ca.reuters.com/article/entertainmentNews/idCATRE49T01720081030

  2. Sweetness! I guess that is why I heard about it on the radio today but didn’t catch quite what they said, but then when I tried to look it up for thirty seconds I didn’t see a confirmation. Thanks for sharing! WOOHOO!!!

  3. They better make it for wii or I will cry, I don’t want to have to get another system!


Leave a Reply

Categories

