Posted by: audioofamber | September 9, 2008

Catch the kill train all the way to Annoyingville.

If I hear ‘Somewhere Down the Crazy River’ one more time, after today, I will go on a murderous rampage.

Might be cancelling trip to Portland for Sigor Ros. I am scared to miss the opportunity but we are pretty in debt right now and I almost want my first trip to Portland to be one where we have a little more time. The upside is I have allowed myself to take a legitimate vacation day tomorrow since I will not be booking the time off in October.

Fleet Foxes tomorrow night! I am going out THREE TIMES this week. It may or may not be the end of the world.

First time seeing ex-boyfriend tonight since breakup. Going out to dinner. It is weird to be nervous to see someone who I spent every day being comfortable with for four years. “And you’ll be just a man once I used to know.” One of the most depressing song lyrics on earth, I feel. Maybe after this the heartburn I have had for 24 hours straight will go away!

Next week we find out who the GREATEST AMERICAN DOG is. Screw this ‘top model’ bullshit.

Responses

  1. I so cannot wait for the rampage!!
    Can I come too???

  2. Of course, I seem to be the more accurate shot though :P


Leave a Reply

Categories

