Posted by: audioofamber | August 29, 2008

It’s over, it’s over, it is.

New blog for a new life. Out of respect towards people who may find following the adventures of my new life slightly painful, I found a new space. I always seem to start fresh every few years anyway. Maybe someday there will be a way to easily merge all past journals and order them chronologically. I think that would almost be too much. Sometimes, I like to have to visit different sports to access memories of certain times in my life… it is like stepping into the past if only for a moment. There is something to be said for growing up on the internet. Just what that is, I am not sure.

In any case, here is to the future, wide open with possibilities like… nevermind I will not go into offensive analogies quite this early.

A picture of me from the distant past for good measure.

Leave a Reply

Categories

